Infinity Dreams Award

Infinity Dreams AwardFor the past few weeks, bloggers who I not only admire but inspire me to continue blogging have nominated me for blogging awards. Honestly, I was just happy for them following my blog back. I never thought they really read my little blog since compared to theirs it’s pretty basic.  It is such an honor to be recognized by them.

I would like to thank SKD at Aromas and Flavors from My Kitchen for nominating me for this award. SKD’s blog is full of wonderful recipes and great blogging tips. SKD zeroes in on the point that aromas and flavors bring out so many wonderful memories from one’s life. It’s so true how a certain smell or taste can bring you back to your childhood or an important time in your life. So, if you aren’t already subscribed, you should go check out SKD’s blog at Aromas and Flavors from My Kitchen.

According to the rules I am supposed to list a few of my dreams and nominate 7 blogs.

My Dreams (Are really Hopes):

  • My children will have long and happy lives.
  • No person, young or old will go without a meal.
  • There will be a way to treat cancer that does not require chemotherapy or radiation or anything that makes a person sicker just to stop the cancer cells.
  • My selfish dream is to one day never have to worry about finances.

Spreading the goodwill to inspiring bloggers, here are my nominees:

  1. Love the Little Bakery
  2. Rachel Mankowitz
  3. What’s for Dinner Moms?
  4. How to $tuff Your Pig
  5. BBQ Bastard
  6. Carolinian Explorer
  7. Meals Our Kids Love!

Thanks to all who follow and/or give my blog “Likes.” It really means a lot to me.

Joann

16 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

  1. Pingback: Creative blogger and Infinity Dreams Award –> Dreams and facts about myself. | BBQ Bastard

  2. Congratulations on your nomination. It really is a great honor to be nominated by fellow bloggers. As you mentioned, it shows they value your efforts. I look forward to reading about future recipes you post.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Some Tuesday Thank You’s | How to $tuff Your Pig

Leave a Reply

