Premio Dardos Award

Premio Dardos AwardPremio Dardos means “Prize Darts” in Spanish. The Award recognizes those who transmit cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values through writing.

Once again, I have been honored with an award nomination by Stephy at Stephysweetbakes. It means so much to me to be recognized by Stephy. Her blog is full of scrumptious recipes and beautiful pictures of her creations. Her blog is one of the first I subscribed to and I am so glad I found it. If you aren’t following her yet, then subscribe to her now. You’ll learn much from her. I know I have.

THE RULES ARE:

  1. Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
  2. Pass the award on to other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.

MY NOMINEES ARE:

  1. Nandini at Goan Imports
  2. Serena at Serena Glow
  3. Jess at Cooking Is My Sport

Thanks to all of you for keeping me motivated!

Joann

2 thoughts on “Premio Dardos Award

Leave a Reply

